Hello

Wedding photographer

Hello, I am Laurie Cornillon

Authenticity and sincerity define my artistic style and make my photographic work unique. Each of my photographs seeks to communicate emotion. Curious at heart, I love to discover new places and new stories. Photography is present in every moment of my life, in every outing, every encounter. My photographic approach is omnipresent, when exploring new places or during weddings where I try to capture natural and spontaneous scenes of life.

An award-winning photographer in Europe

Laurie is a French photographic artist who has received numerous awards from prestigious European magazines for the creativity of her images and her technical mastery. She draws her inspiration from a multitude of small everyday things, be it a subtle breakthrough of natural light, ephemeral human interactions, a trip or a landscape at the blue hour. She is looking for a balance between a pleasant visual, a dynamic composition and a will to trigger an emotion. Her universe is articulated around a photographic approach as beautiful as authentic. She has the talent to see what others do not. With Laurie, you are assured of having by your side one of the best wedding photographers in the French Riviera for the most beautiful day of your life.

Wedding awards

Wedding.net prices 

View photos

European awards

Pixedo award for landscape

View photos

Photograph of the year

French Riviera Award 2017

View photos

Wedding

Weddings in pictures

Wedding photographer Nice

Extracts of weddings

View a selection of photos from a single wedding.

Wedding at the Château de la Chèvre d'Or in Eze

Wedding at the Château de la Chèvre d'Or in Eze

The couple chose La Chèvre d'Or, one of the most beautiful luxury hotels on the French Riviera, as the venue for their reception. The hotel offers a breathtaking view of the bay of Eze and has a renowned gourmet restaurant. What made this wedding truly exceptional was the diversity of the guests. Indeed, Silvi and Alexis invited people of all origins and cultures. This made for a unique and memorable atmosphere.

Provencal wedding in Opio

Provencal wedding in Opio

It is in the heart of a magnificent Provencal farmhouse that Jade and Thomas have decided to join together for life. Nestled in the heart of the town of Opio, Le Pré l'évêque is a beautiful period home, surrounded by a vast garden. I present you a new article to look back on the beautiful day of June 2, 2018.

Marine + Nicolas

Wedding at the Château du Font du Broc

I wanted to wait to take the time to write this message, because I was not able to find the words to thank you. Laurie, we are really overwhelmed by the photos. Our wedding photos are beautiful, we love every shot. I love the way you captured all the moments, and I would have missed many without you! You made us feel so comfortable and easily mingled with our guests. It's kind of like you are part of the family now. When I look at the pictures, I'm glad I listened to my heart and trusted you. We will never forget you. Thank you so much.

Joy + Florian

Wedding at the Lago Bin estate

We can't tell you how grateful we are. The pictures are just amazing. We spend our evenings seeing them over and over again. We have been following you on social media for several years and it was a natural choice for us to choose you as our wedding photographer. I don't know a single person on the French Riviera who hasn't already seen one of your landscape photos. It was a great pride to have you with us for our wedding! What a relief when we knew you were still available on our date! We were reassured to have you with us, we were able to enjoy our wedding serenely and live the day to the fullest. Joy joins me in thanking you again for your beautiful work.

My approach, my vision, my photographic style

A natural approach

Each photographer has his own sensitivity. Each one has a different approach to the way they will photograph your wedding day, a unique vision. Like any art, photography is unique to the person behind the lens. My work focuses on capturing authentic moments to create images that are as beautiful as they are natural. Your memories become more precious with time and your wedding photographs will be the only way to transport you back to this beautiful day. During my wedding photography, I make sure to capture the energy and the atmosphere of the day. I immortalize the details and emotions, the laughter and tears. I focus on capturing the emotion, the excitement and the love. I tell your story in pictures with all the little things that make your day unique.

A professional vision

For me, a good photograph is the result of the assembly of 3 elements: an irreproachable technical mastery, a perfect management of the light and a pleasant composition. When all of these elements come together at the right time, you are looking at a good photograph. To see an exceptional photograph, these 3 key elements are missing the ability of an image to instill emotions and feelings in its reader. When everything is gathered at the right time, you will admire a magical photograph. My approach to wedding photography is expressed through this constant search for magic.

A documentary style of photography

Human interaction is at the heart of my wedding photography. My photos tell the story of your love, of your wedding. It is important to me that photography does not interfere in your exchanges, that is why I am so discreet during your wedding and do not script your day. My goal is to totally immerse myself in your day, to mingle with your guests, to ensure that the photos I take are true to the story of your wedding. My photographic style is documentary, authentic, natural and contemporary, focusing on the story of your day, from the preparations to the wedding reception. My greatest compliment is hearing from bridal couples that they are amazed at the moments I was able to capture when they weren't even aware I was there.

A complete service for your wedding

Photo report of the whole day

To guarantee you a documentary photographic report of quality, I ensure the complete coverage of your wedding with shots from the preparations to the wine of honor - even until the end of the night if you wish. I stay close to the action with discretion. I keep my eyes and ears open throughout the day to capture the precious moments of your wedding. I immortalize the outpouring of joy, the emotion and tears of the parents, the laughter at a good joke and the unexpected displays of affection. Every moment that makes your wedding unique will be immortalized to give you an intense photographic account of your day.

Editing and post-processing

After capturing the precious moments of the wedding, the work of a professional photographer also consists in sublimating the images. When the photographs come out of the camera, they are in "raw" format. It is then necessary to adjust the luminosity, the contrasts, to transform images in black and white and to refine the story of your wedding day. With the post-processing, I bring the final touch to the photo report. No artist would want to show you an unfinished work, just as an author would not show you the draft of his future book. The same goes for a professional photographer.

After booking your photo reportage

Once you have booked your wedding photography, I remain at your disposal at any time to answer your questions about the organization of your day. Each wedding is different. Each couple is unique. To realize a quality photo reportage, it is essential for me to get to know you and to understand your relationship as well as your links with the guests.

On your wedding day, I aim to immerse myself discreetly in your world to offer you an authentic and natural photo reportage. In order to leave no detail to chance, I have created an online wedding preparation questionnaire so that you can give me all the latest information about your day. So, a few days before your wedding, I will be aware of all the important details of your wedding.

The day

Preparations

Make-up, hairstyle, clothing, I accompany you throughout the preparation of your wedding. Unique moment where stress and excitement are mixed, I capture your expressions and I try to transcribe your moments of complicity with your family and witnesses in all discretion. I will immortalize the images of your beauty to make these unique hours a magical memory.

Ceremonies

City Hall, Church, secular ceremony: The wedding rings, the kiss, the signatures, the tears of joy, the pride of the parents, the joy of the guests; the most beautiful emotions of your wedding will be present. I will be ready to photograph the great moments and all the unusual moments of your wedding. On the spot, I capture the natural and the emotions. I will remain the most discreet while remaining close to the action to transcribe your fabulous day.

Reception

A festive moment of sharing with your friends and family, I capture the vibrant atmosphere of the day. I will also focus on photographing the details of your wedding reception hall.

Family photos

My photographic coverage is very natural and spontaneous, however, I am happy to set aside some time to make the photographs you want with your family.

The reception of your wedding photos

Number of photographs

I am often asked "how many pictures of my wedding will I get?" This is a difficult question to answer as there are so many parameters to take into account. Each wedding is unique, as much by the duration of the event as by the number of guests invited. For your information, I guarantee a minimum of 600 photos for a full-day wedding photo shoot. I do not limit the number of photos taken and provided. It is unthinkable for me to stop capturing the magic moments of your day when a threshold is reached.

Format of the photographs

The photographs of your wedding will be transmitted without watermark on a pretty wooden USB key in a personalized box. I also create an online gallery with your wedding photos. It is password protected and will allow you to easily share the images with your family and friends. All the photographs transmitted will be retouched one by one and in high definition.

Deadline for receipt of photographs

My work does not stop at the shooting of your wedding day. It continues in my office, with the transfer of the photographs on my computer, then with the sorting, the edition and the post-processing of your photographs. I apply myself to sublimate the photographs of your wedding with meticulousness and precision during at least 30 hours of post-processing. You will receive the link to the gallery of your wedding once all your photos are edited, then the personalized box with your USB key.

Presence of a second photographer

It is quite possible to have two photographers at your wedding. I can propose the presence of a second talented photographer at my side. He has an approach of photography close to mine of constant research to capture the authentic and natural moments of the wedding. Your wedding will be covered by two different visions, two different sensibilities to offer you a unique photo report. After several photo reports on big weddings with this photographer, I recommend him with my eyes closed. A real artistic complicity has been established between us, which allows us not to get in the way during the shooting and brings us an additional freedom to offer different and original shots.

Your photographer on the French Riviera and in Provence...

I realize photo reports of weddings in the Alpes-Maritimes, my place of residence. The French Riviera is full of beautiful places in land and sea, between mountains and seaside resorts. I immortalize your wedding in ideal places like Nice and its famous Promenade des Anglais, Cannes and its famous Croisette or to Menton for its picturesque charm and its sweetness of life among the lemons.

I also capture the photographs of your glamorous and luxurious wedding at Monaco, in more poetic and artistic places like Antibes and its Fort Carré or even Grasse, the capital of perfume.

I travel the department along the coastline of Roquebrune-Cap-Martin to Mandelieu-la-Napoule through the beautiful town of Villefranche-sur-Mer and Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, without forgetting the beautiful city ofEze and its perched village, Beaulieu-sur-Mer and its lovely marina or Cagnes-sur-Mer, Saint-Laurent-du-Var and Villeneuve-Loubet and not forgetting theNice hinterland.

... And in all France and in the whole world

I have received numerous international awards and prizes which allow me to accompany future brides and grooms in exotic destinations all over the world.

I accompany you, whatever the place of your union in all France and in the whole world.

 

en_USEnglish

wedding photographer icon 4 gold

Hello

Photographe de mariages

Bonjour, Je suis Laurie Cornillon

L’authenticité et la sincérité définissent mon style artistique et rendent mon travail photographique unique. Chacune de mes photographies cherche à communiquer de l’émotion. Curieuse dans l’âme, j’aime partir à la découverte de nouveaux lieux et de nouvelles histoires. La photographie est présente dans chaque moment de ma vie, dans chaque sortie, chaque rencontre. Ma démarche photographique est omniprésente, lors de l’exploration de nouveaux lieux ou lors de mariages lors desquels je cherche à capturer des scènes de vies naturelles et spontanées.

Une photographe primée en europe

Laurie est une artiste photographe française multi récompensée par de prestigieux magazines européens pour la créativité de ses images et sa maitrise technique. Elle puise son inspiration dans une multitude de petites choses du quotidien, qu’il s’agisse d’une percée subtile de lumière naturelle, d’interactions humaines éphémères, d’un voyage ou d’un paysage féérique à l’heure bleue. Elle est à la recherche d’un équilibre entre un visuel agréable, une composition dynamique et une volonté à déclencher une émotion. Son univers s’articule autour d’une démarche photographique aussi belle qu’authentique. Elle a le talent de voir ce que les autres ne voient pas. Avec Laurie, vous avez l’assurance d’avoir à vos côtés l’une des meilleures photographes de mariage de la Côte d’Azur pour le plus beau jour de votre vie.

Wedding awards

Prix Mariages.net 

European awards

Prix Pixedo catégorie paysage

Photographie de l’année

Prix Côte d’Azur France 2017

wedding photographer icon 4 gold

Wedding

Mariages en images

photographe mariage provence

Mariages complets

Visionnez une sélection de photos d’un seul mariage.

Mariage Jade + Thomas

Mariage Jade + Thomas

C’est au cœur d’un magnifique mas provençal que Jade et Thomas ont décidé de s’unir pour la vie. Niché au cœur de la ville d’Opio, Le Pré l’évêque est une belle demeure d’époque, entourée d’un vaste jardin. Je vous présente un nouvel article pour revenir sur la belle journée du 2 juin 2018.

Mariage Elodie + Alexandre

Mariage Elodie + Alexandre

Il y a tout juste un an, Élodie et Alexandre se sont unis pour le restant de leur vie. Ils ont choisi pour leur mariage un lieu unique, la Bastide Saint-Julien, dans le Var.

Marine + Nicolas

Mariage au château du Font du Broc

Je voulais attendre de prendre le temps pour écrire ce message, car je n’étais pas en mesure de trouver les mots suffisants pour vous remercier. Laurie, nous sommes vraiment subjugués par les photos. Nos photos de mariage sont magnifiques, nous aimons chaque prise de vues. J’adore la façon dont vous avez capturé tous ces moments, et j’en aurais manqué plusieurs sans vous ! Vous nous avez mis à l’aise et vous vous êtes facilement mêlés à nos invités. C’est un peu comme si vous faisiez partie de la famille dorénavant. Quand je regarde les photos, je suis ravi d’avoir écouté mon cœur et de vous avoir fait confiance. On ne vous oubliera jamais. Mille mercis.

Joy + Florian

Mariage au domaine du Lago Bin

Nous ne pouvons pas te dire à quel point nous sommes reconnaissants. Les photos sont tout simplement incroyables. Nous passons nos soirées à les voir et les revoir. Nous te suivions sur les réseaux sociaux depuis plusieurs années et c’est tout naturellement que notre choix s’est porté sur toi pour être notre photographe de mariage. Je ne connais pas une seule personne sur la Côte d’Azur qui n’a pas déjà vu une de tes photos de paysages. C’était une grande fierté de t’avoir avec nous pour notre mariage ! Quel soulagement quand nous avons su que tu étais encore disponible à notre date ! Nous avons été rassurés de t’avoir avec nous, nous avons pu profiter sereinement de notre mariage et vivre pleinement la journée. Joy se joint à moi pour te remercier à nouveau pour ton très beau travail.

Mon approche, ma vision, mon style photographique

Une approche naturelle

Chaque photographe à sa propre sensibilité. Chacun a une approche différente de la façon dont il va photographier votre journée de mariage, une vision unique. Comme tout art, la photographie est propre à la personne derrière l’objectif. Mon travail est axé sur la recherche de moments authentiques pour créer des images aussi belles que naturelles. Vos souvenirs deviennent plus précieux avec le temps et vos photographies de mariage seront le seul moyen de vous transporter à nouveau dans cette belle journée. Lors de mes reportages photographiques de mariage, je m’assure de capturer l’énergie et l’ambiance de la journée. J’immortalise les détails et les émotions, les rires et les larmes. Je m’attache à capturer l’émotion, l’excitation et l’amour. Je raconte votre histoire en photo avec toutes les petites choses qui font de votre journée un mariage unique.

Une vision professionnelle

Pour moi, une bonne photographie est issue de l’assemblage de 3 éléments : une maitrise technique irréprochable, une gestion parfaite de la lumière et une composition agréable. Lorsque le tout est réuni au bon moment, vous regardez une bonne photographie. Pour voir une photographie exceptionnelle, il manque à ses 3 éléments clefs la capacité d’une image à insuffler à son lecteur émotions et sentiments. Dès lors que tout est réuni au bon moment, vous admirez une photographie magique. Mon approche de la photographie de mariage s’exprime à travers cette recherche constante de magie.

Un style de photographie documentaire

Les interactions humaines sont au cœur de mes photographies de mariage. Mes photos racontent l’histoire de votre amour, de votre mariage. Il est important pour moi que la photographie n’interfère pas dans vos échanges, c’est pourquoi je suis si discrète lors de votre mariage et ne scénarise pas votre journée. Mon but est de m’immerger totalement dans votre journée, de me mêler à vos invités, pour vous garantir des photos qui racontent fidèlement votre mariage. Mon style photographique documentaire, authentique, naturel et contemporain, met l’accent sur l’histoire de votre journée, des préparatifs jusqu’à la pièce montée. Mon plus beau compliment est d'entendre les couples de mariés me dire qu’ils sont étonnés des moments que j’ai réussi à capturer alors qu’ils n’avaient même pas conscience de ma présence.

Une prestation complète pour votre mariage

Reportage photo de la journée entière

Pour vous garantir un reportage photographique documentaire de qualité, j'assure la couverture complète de votre mariage avec des prises de vues des préparatifs jusqu'au vin d'honneur - voir jusqu'au bout de la nuit si vous le souhaitez. Tout en discrétion, je reste proche de l'action. Je garde mes yeux et mes oreilles ouverts tout le long de la journée pour capturer les instants précieux de votre mariage. J'immortalise les effusions de joie, l'émotion et les larmes des parents, les rires suite à une bonne blague et les démonstrations d'affections inattendues. Chaque moment qui rend votre mariage unique sera immortalisé pour vous offrir un récit photographique intense de votre journée.

Édition et post-traitement

Après avoir capturé les instants précieux du mariage, le travail d'un photographe professionnel consiste également à sublimer les images. Lorsque les photographies sortent de l'appareil photo, elles sont en format « brut ». Il convient ensuite d'ajuster la luminosité, les contrastes, de transformer des images en noir et blanc et de peaufiner le récit de votre journée de mariage. Avec le post-traitement, j'apporte la touche finale au reportage photo. Aucun artiste ne voudra vous dévoiler une œuvre inachevée, tout comme un auteur qui ne vous montrera pas le brouillon de son futur livre. Il en va de même pour un photographe professionnel.

Après la réservation de votre reportage photo

Une fois votre reportage photographique de mariage réservé, je reste à votre disposition à tout moment pour répondre à vos interrogations sur l’organisation de votre journée. Chaque mariage est différent. Chaque couple est unique. Pour réaliser un reportage photo de qualité, il est essentiel pour moi d’apprendre à vous connaître et de comprendre votre relation ainsi que vos liens avec les invités.

Le jour de votre mariage, je vise à m’immerger en discrétion dans votre univers pour vous offrir un reportage photo authentique et naturel. Afin de ne laisser aucun détail au hasard, j’ai créé un questionnaire de préparation de mariage en ligne pour que vous puissiez me donner toutes les dernières informations sur votre journée. Ainsi, à quelques jours de votre mariage, je serai mise au courant de tous les détails importants de votre mariage.

Le jour J

Préparatifs

Maquillage, coiffure, habillement, je vous accompagne tout au long de la préparation de votre mariage. Moment unique où se mélangent stress et excitation, je capture vos expressions et m’attache à retranscrire vos moments de complicité avec votre famille et témoins en toute discrétion. J’immortaliserai les images de votre mise en beauté pour faire de ces heures uniques un souvenir magique.

Cérémonies

Mairie, Église, cérémonie laïque : Les alliances, le baiser, les signatures, les larmes de joies, la fierté des parents, la joie des convives ; les plus belles émotions de votre mariage seront présentes. Je serai prête à photographier les grands moments et tous les instants insolites de votre mariage. Sur le vif, je capture le naturel et les émotions. Je resterai la plus discrète tout en restant proche de l'action afin de retranscrire votre fabuleuse journée.

Réception

Moment festif de partage avec vos amis et votre famille, je capture l’ambiance éclatante de la journée. Je m’attarderai également à photographier les détails de la salle de réception de votre mariage.

Photos de famille

Ma couverture photographique est très naturelle et spontanée, toutefois, je suis heureuse de réserver un peu de temps à réaliser les photographies que vous souhaitez avec votre famille.

La réception de vos photos de mariage

Nombre de photographies

On me demande souvent « combien de photo de mon mariage vais-je recevoir ? » C'est une question difficile à répondre tant le nombre de paramètres à prendre en compte est élevé. Chaque mariage est unique, autant par la durée de l'évènement que par le nombre de convives invités. À titre informatif, je garantis au minimum 600 photos lors d'un reportage photo de la journée complète de mariage. Je ne limite pas le nombre de photos prises et fournies. Il est impensable pour moi d'arrêter de capturer en image les instants magiques de votre journée lorsqu'un seuil est atteint.

Format des photographies

Les photographies de votre mariage seront transmises sans filigrane sur une jolie clé USB en bois dans un coffret personnalisé. Je crée également une galerie en ligne avec vos photos de mariage. Elle est protégée par mot de passe et vous permettra de partager facilement les images avec votre famille et vos amis. Toutes les photographies transmises seront retouchées une par une et en haute définition.

Délai de réception des photographies

Mon travail ne s'arrête pas à la prise de vue lors de votre journée de mariage. Il continue dans mon bureau, avec le transfert des photographies sur mon ordinateur, puis avec le tri, l'édition et le post-traitement de vos photographies. Je m'applique à sublimer les photographies de votre mariage avec minutie et précision pendant minimum 30 heures de post-traitement. Vous recevrez le lien vers la galerie de votre mariage une fois l'ensemble de vos photos éditées, puis le coffret personnalisé avec votre clé USB.

Présence d'un deuxième photographe

Il est tout à fait possible d'avoir deux photographes lors de votre mariage. Je peux vous proposer la présence à mes côtés d'un deuxième photographe talentueux. Il a une approche de la photographie proche de la mienne de recherche constante à capturer les moments authentiques et naturels du mariage. Votre mariage sera couvert par deux visions différentes, deux sensibilités différentes pour vous offrir un reportage photo unique. Après plusieurs reportages photos sur de grands mariages avec ce photographe, je vous le recommande les yeux fermés. Une réelle complicité artistique s'est installée entre nous, ce qui nous permet de ne pas nous gêner lors des prises de vues et nous apporte une liberté supplémentaire pour offrir des prises de vues différentes et originales.

Votre photographe dans les Alpes-Maritimes...

Je réalise des reportages photo de mariages dans les Alpes-Maritimes, mon lieu de résidence. La Côte d'Azur regorge de lieux magnifiques en terre et mer, entre montagne et stations balnéaires. J'immortalise votre mariage dans des lieux idéaux comme Nice et sa célèbre Promenade des Anglais, Cannes et sa fameuse Croisette ou encore à Menton pour son charme pittoresque et sa douceur de vivre parmi les citrons.

Je capture également les photographies de votre mariage glamour et luxueux à Monaco, dans des lieux plus poétiques et artistiques comme Antibes et son Fort Carré ou encore Grasse, la capitale du parfum.

Je parcours le département le long du littoral de Roquebrune-Cap-Martin jusqu'à Mandelieu-la-Napoule en passant par la très belle ville de Villefranche-sur-Mer et de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, sans oublier la magnifique ville d'Eze et son village perché, Beaulieu-sur-Mer et son adorable port de plaisance ou encore Cagnes-sur-Mer, Saint-Laurent-du-Var et Villeneuve-Loubet.

... Et dans toute la France et dans le monde entier

J'ai obtenu de nombreux prix et de nombreuses récompenses internationales qui me permettent aujourd'hui d'accompagner des futurs mariés dans des destinations exotiques dans le monde entier.

Je vous accompagne, quel que soit le lieu de votre union dans toute la France et dans le monde entier.